In Memoriam

The work of these former NGO CSW Geneva presidents is remembered today as we continue to honor their vision and memory.

Conchita Poncini

International Federation of University Women (today Graduate Women International)

President 2001-2004 and 2008-2011

Krishna Ahoojapatel

Women’s International League of Peace and Freedom

President 2004-2008

Simone Ovart

ZONTA international

President 2015-2018